Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa (JDJ) Season 9 Grand Finale Date, Contestants, Judges & Host Name

The 9th addition of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa was premiered on Colors TV from 30th July 2016 and all fans are waiting for the name of “Winner of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 9” and also wants to know Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 9 Grand finale date and name of finalists.

Then good news for all the fans of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa that grand finale date is finalized and here on this page we are going to share the name of JDJ 9 grand finale finalists name as well as host and the judges of the show for the finale night.

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa (JDJ) 9 Grand Finale Date 2017

The grand finale of the show is schedule on 21st Night and the finale will be premiered from 10.00 pm onwards.

  • Grand Finale Date: 21st January 2017
  • Grand Finale Day: Saturday
  • Grand Finale Time: 10.00 pm onwards

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa (JDJ) 9 Grand Finale Finalists Name & Images

JDJ grand finale Finalists image

Here are the name of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Grand finale finalists for the season 9.

  • Salman Yusuf Khan
  • Teri Magar
  • Shantnu Maheshwari

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa (JDJ) 9 Grand Finale Judges Name

The grand finale episode will be judged by

  • Karan Johar
  • Jacqueline Fernandez
  • Ganesh Hegde
  • Farah Khan

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa (JDJ) 9 Grand Finale Host Name

The grand finale night show will be judged by Manish Paul.

So stay tune with us for more latest updates on Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 9.

1 Comment

  1. hmmmmm Thank God I can’t believe Tariya Ur Winner of season 9 Good I’m so happy God bless U for ur Dance Future Tn Thank To Big boss

Comments are closed.

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 2016 Winner, JDJ Season 9 Winner Name, Contestants, Host, Judges Name List of JDJ 2016 © 2016 Frontier Theme