Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 1 Winner,Host,Judges,Contestants & Choreographers Name with Images

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa is one of the most entertaining dance reality shows on the Indian television. The show was telecast on Sony Entertainment Channel from 2006 to 2011 and transferred the authority to Colors channel after the year of 2012. The show was aired weekends. This show is most demanding celebrity dancing show which earned a huge fan across the country.

JDJ Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 2006 Season 1 Winner NameJDJ Season 1 winner, JDJ Season 1 winner name, JDJ Season 1 winner image, JDJ Season 1 winner photo, JDJ Season 1 winner name image

Mona Jaswir Singh and Toby

Mona Jaswir Singh is an Indian model and actress. Singh is known for playing the leading roles as Jassi(Jasmeet Walia) in Jassi Jaissi Koi Nahin. She has also been ambassador for various brands.She is the host of Entertainment Ke Liye Kuch Bhi Karega in 2011 on Sony Entertainment Television.

JDJ Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 2006 Season 1 Contestants Name

9 contestants participants in Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 1

Mona Singh
Shweta Salve
Mahesh Manjrekar
Ajay Jadeja
Akashdeep Saigal
Sanjeev Kapoor
Rati Agnihotri
Pooja Bedi
Deepak Kumar

JDJ Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 2006 Season 1 Choreographers Name

Hanif Hilal

JDJ Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 2006 Season 1 Host Name

The first season of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa was hosted by the bollywood couple Archna Puran Singh and her husband Parmeet Sethi.

JDJ Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 2006 Season 1 Judges Name

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa the first season was judged by, Farah Khan, Shilpa Shetty and Sanjay Leela Bhansali.

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 2016 Winner, JDJ Season 9 Winner Name, Contestants, Host, Judges Name List of JDJ 2016 © 2016 Frontier Theme