Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 3 Winner,Host,Judges,Contestants & Choreographers Name with Images

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa is one of the most entertaining dance reality shows on the Indian television. The show was telecast on Sony Entertainment Channel from 2009 to 2011 and transferred the authority to Colors channel after the year of 2012. The show was aired weekends. This show is most demanding celebrity dancing show which earned a huge fan across the country.

JDJ Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 2009 Season 3 Winner NameJDJ Season 3 winner, JDJ Season 3 winner name, JDJ Season 3 winner image, JDJ Season 3 winner photo, JDJ Season 3 winner name image

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 3 Winner Baichung Bhutia and Sonia Jaffer

The third season (2009) of the show saw an unexpected winner in Baichung Bhutia, the Indian football team captain, who won the show with his partner- choreographer Sonia Jaffer. Baichung Bhutia earned Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa  winning prize munny Rs. 4 million.Bhutia donated half of the prize money to charity and the other half was shared with his choreographer Sonia Jaffer.

JDJ Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 2009 Season 3 Contestants Name

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 3 total 12 celebrity participated

Baichung Bhutia
Gauhar Khan
Karan Singh Grover
Hard Kaur
Parul Chauhan
Shilpa Shukla
Monica Bedi
Ram Kapoor
Mohinder Amarnath
Anand Raj Anand
Ugesh Sarkar

JDJ Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 2009 Season 3 Choreographers Name


JDJ Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 2009 Season 3 Host Name

The season 3rd of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa was hosted by Rohit roy and Shweta tiwari.

JDJ Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 2009 Season 3 Judges Name

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa the 3rd season judged by dance master saroj khan, Vaibhavi merchant and Juhi chawla.

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 2016 Winner, JDJ Season 9 Winner Name, Contestants, Host, Judges Name List of JDJ 2016 © 2016 Frontier Theme