Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 4 Winner,Host,Judges,Contestants & Choreographers Name with Images

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa is one of the most entertaining dance reality shows on the Indian television. The show was telecast on Sony Entertainment Channel from 2011 and transferred the authority to Colors channel after the year of 2012. The show was aired weekends. This show is most demanding celebrity dancing show which earned a huge fan across the country.

JDJ Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 2011 Season 4 Winner NameJDJ Season 4 winner, JDJ Season 4 winner name, JDJ Season 4 winner image, JDJ Season 4 winner name iamge, JDJ Season 4 winner photo,JDJ Season 4 winner name photo

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 4 Winner Meiyang Chang and Marischa Fernandes

The 4th season of the Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa won by Meiyang Chang is an Indian actor, television host and singer of Chinese descent. Meiyang Chang and her choreographer Marischa Fernandes lift up the trophy.

JDJ Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 2011 Season 4 Contestants Name

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 4 total 12 celebrity participated

Meiyang Chang
Sushant Singh Rajput
Yana Gupta
Mahhi Vij
Ankita Lokhande
Ragini Khanna
Shekhar Suman
Dayanand Shetty
Krushna Abhishek
Akhil Kumar
Renuka Shahane
Anushka Manchanda

JDJ Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 2011 Season 4 Choreographers Name


JDJ Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 2011 Season 4 Host Name

The 4th season of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa was hosted by Mona singh and Rohit roy.

JDJ Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 2011 Season 4 Judges Name

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa season 4 judged by Madhuri dixit, Remo D souza and Malaika arora khan.

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 2016 Winner, JDJ Season 9 Winner Name, Contestants, Host, Judges Name List of JDJ 2016 © 2016 Frontier Theme