Who Win Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Grand Finale Last Night 21st January 2016-17?

The celebrity Dance reality tv show Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa (JDJ) grand finale will be premiered tonight 21st January 2017 on Colors TV and we all will know that who wins the 9th addition of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 2016-17.


Here on this page we will share the Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa (JDJ) 9 winner name with his image instead of this you can see the name of the judges , host and finalists of grand finale of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 9.


Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Grand Finale Winner Name  

The grand finale episode will be premiered on 10.00 pm on 21st January and after the finale episode we will update the name so bookmark or save this page for more updates on JDJ 9 winner.


Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Grand Finale Winner Images

Will update soon tonight


Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Grand Finale Finalists Name

Top 3 finalists of JDJ 9 are

  • Salman Yusuf Khan
  • Teri Magar
  • Shantnu Maheshwari

JDJ grand finale Finalists image

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Grand Finale Judges & Host Name

The show will be host by once again the most talented host & VJ Manish Paul while on the seat on honorable judges will be joined by Karan Johar, Jacqueline Fernandez, Ganesh Hegde, Farah Khan.

Whom you think could be the winner of JDJ 9 and who is your favorite contestants don’t forget to share your thought in below comment box and share this page with your friends on social networking sites as well.


  1. ramphal singh barmunda parjapati

    All the very very best sweet baby Teria Magar. You have fullfil your parent’s dream. You stil look like a blinking star. If you dont mind i give you humbly suggestion that be always winner but feel it that you are a beginier. God bless you beta.

  2. Wish salman and aishwarya win jhalak dikhlaja season 9

Comments are closed.

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 2016 Winner, JDJ Season 9 Winner Name, Contestants, Host, Judges Name List of JDJ 2016 © 2016 Frontier Theme